Moved.

Dear all readers of Magic Porridge Pot, I have moved.

Please head to http://magic-porridge-pot.blogspot.com/ for my new and improved and current blog space.

I hope you will continue to enjoy the cookings of Magic Porridge Pot. ;)

Thank you so very much for following Magic Porridge Pot!! Love you guys and girls!!

 

- XOXO -

 

One Response to “Moved.”

  1. farmer100eagle Says:

    Thank you so much for shring. I have played Runescape for many years ever since it was born. I find it exciting. And it kinda is the witness of my growth. LOL. And after so many years, I have more than one RS accounts. So I often sell runescape accounts.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

