Home Is Where The FUN Is

People say home is where the heart is, but I do wanna say that home is where the fun is. I just want to post some pics here and let them do all the talking! I miss my family – they love, they care, they make me smile, they make me laugh, they camwhore with me, they bring me to places, they sing, they dance and they EAT!

01012009061

Cookies-making

01012009070

BBQ Party!

04062009427

As San Wei put it, Michelin mascot of the family

12062009449

We are swimmers!

11012009095

We’ve got a reward system in our family with Er Yi as Chairman.

IMG_8626

She is the sister I never had.

IMG_8644

They are the sisters I never had.

IMG_8649

We kiss, babeh!

IMG_8658

Keep up the good work!

IMG_9118

Models wannabe!

IMG_9125

Model dun wannabe!

IMG_9092

They are always there.

And Many Many Many More!

I miss the smell of Grandma-cooked food, I miss Sunday gatherings in N-Park, I miss shopping together with cousins, I miss teasing my younger brothers, I miss fighting with them as well, I miss playing with my baby nephews, I miss playing with my little cousins, I miss just having dinner with everyone around, I miss our family hiking trips, I miss shopping after hiking, etc etc etc. Hahaha. Well, life brings adventures, sometimes close to the ones you love, sometimes far away from the ones you love. But one thing’s for sure, their love will always bring you back to where they are. So, what more can I say, I will be back! =D

3 Responses to “Home Is Where The FUN Is”

  1. Ti Hooi Says:

    Hi dear~ U know what? I have the same dress with you! The purple one, just mine is yellow. Next time we can wear it together^^

  2. magicporridgepot Says:

    Oh really?? Yes, we can do that! Haha. =)

  3. Kid Says:

    okay~~

Leave a Reply

